Students Ratings & Reviews​

We are happy to hear from you!

Ratings & Reviews​

Excellent Teacher and Academy

Rated 5 out of 5
February 10, 2022

Assalamualaikum warahmatullahi wabarakathu,
I am new Muslim and I tried learning for years unfortunately it didn’t work much until I met my teacher Fatima Al_Zahraa Shaban, alhamdulillah now I’m able to read Arabic. I love her masha Allah barikallahu feek, she’s very dedicated to her work masha Allah. In between she taught my son for a little while and he loves her. Alhamdulillah she’s a blessing from Allah 🌹🌼🌸
Jazzakallahu khair for everything ❤️❤️❤️
——
Je suis und Nouvelle Muslim et j’ai essayé d’apprendre pendant des années, malheureusement, cela n’a pas beaucoup fonctionné jusqu’à ce que j’ai rencontré ma professeure Fatima Al_Zahraa Shaban, alhamdulillah maintenant je suis capable de lire l’arabe. Je l’aime masha Allah barikallahu feek, elle est très dévouée à son travail masha Allah. Entre-temps, elle a enseigné mon fils pendant un petit moment et il l’aime beaucoup. Alhamdulillah elle est une bénédiction d’Allah 🌹🌼🌸
Jazzakallahu khair pour tout ❤️❤️❤️
——
Ich bin neue Muslimin und habe jahrelang versucht zu lernen, leider hat es nicht funktioniert, bis ich meine Lehrerin Fatima Al_Zahraa Shaban getroffen habe, alhamdulillah, jetzt kann ich Arabisch lesen. Ich mag sie sehr Masha Allah Barikallahu Feek, sie widmet sich sehr ihrer Arbeit Masha Allah. Zwischendurch unterrichtete sie meinen Sohn und er liebt sie total. Alhamdulillah, sie ist ein Segen von Allah 🌹🌼🌸
Jazzakallahu khair für alles ❤️❤️❤️

Nadine Halim

Friendly and helpful teacher!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2022

My 9 years old daughter Hafsah has started her Quran reading with Ustadha Lubna Elharess since 4 months and she has improved alot Alhumdulillah in her reading. She works hard with little children in hifz and to explain the tajweed rules .I will definitely recommend this institute to all Muslims in any part of the world. I already have reccomended this institute to my whole circle of friends and community in UK , Pakistan and UAE. Loads of people have started lessons with this institute and everyone is very happy with them Alhumdulillah. I pray that this institute grows in a large number and it serves the Muslim ummah to understand their deep Aameen.

Nigarish Naz

Sincere and Hardworking teachers!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2022

Assalamo Alaikum wrwb
My son Yahya Hasan and Maryam Hasan has started hifz class with Ustadha Fatma Elzahraa Shabaan since 3 months. Masha Allah she is a very hardworking, cooperative and excellent Quraan teacher. She has a very kind nature. Alhumdulillah we are very satisfied with her lessons.

Nigarish Naz

Dedicated and qualified teachers with great knowledge!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2022

My two children Yahya Hasan and Maryam Hasan have been learning Quraan, Arabic and Islamic studies from Ustadha Fatima Mustafa since 6 years. She is an amazing teacher with excellent skills Masha Allah. Now my 9 years old daughter Hafsah has also started Arabic and tajweed with her. Ustadha Fatima is a very kind but very professional teacher. She never gets late, never misses her class always punctual and ready to help and explain. She is the best teacher the institute have. Alhumdulillah I have also finished my quran reading with her and also doing Arabic language course. My children loves her and she is like our family. I give her 5 stars 🌟.

Nigarish Naz

Great Quraan teacher!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2022

My three boys aged 11, 9 and just turned 7, have established a great bond with their Quraan teacher islam abdelfattah. Their teacher is passionate and patient, with good manners Alhmadulilah hard to find these days. It’s great to have the boys look forward to doing Quraan! Al Manaarah admin are helpful and very accommodating. جزاكم الله خيرا

Umm Ubaydah

Alhamdolilah!

Rated 5 out of 5
February 3, 2022

Assalam o alaykum warehmatulahi wabarakatahu, after trying a few tutoring options online,my 14 yr old son finally found a very good Arabic teacher Ustadh Mahmoud Saqee who is a teacher in this institute.He understands our course books and the students requirements and alhamdolilah he gives him full attention during the class.He is easy to communicate with in English and Arabic. May Allah subhana watalah bless their work.

Umm e Ahmad

Aslamualikum

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2022

I’m really satisfied with my Quran teacher ROQAYA ALKHOLY,she is such a kind & helpful teacher I’m really glad that all my girls have such an amazing teacher allhumdullila.

Aliya

Fantastic teacher and Academy

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2022

Assalamu alaikum
We are extremely happy with our wonderful teacher, Sister Fatma Elzahraa Shaban and her incredible dedication, patience, gentleness and love she displays towards the children. They have learnt so much from her and look forward to the lessons.

Sulman

السلام عليكم ورحمة الله وبركاته

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2022

الحمد الله I am very happy with the online service by al manaarah. الحمد الله blessed me and my children could learn online..and I am very happy that their quick response…

Umm khadeeja

Assalam u alaikum

Rated 5 out of 5
February 2, 2022

I am blessed my children could study online . My three daughters are happy to study from Sister Mona . They have learnt a lot of Surahs. She is very calm and gentle . Her patience with young children is a blessing . .

Zohreh khatoon
5
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%